Sweets Quickie: Little Baby’s Ice Cream

My boyfriend is moving out of this neighborhood soon so we went for a double scoop the other day. In case you didn’t know, Little Baby’s has fun flavored of ice cream and interesting toppings (like wasabi peas for instance). They also have cookies for ice cream sandwiches.


This day I got sour cherry honey and earl gray sriracha. The latter is a weird favorite. Yes it’s a bit garlicky and spicy. It’s pretty great.

I’ve never eaten so much ice cream in my life though. By the end of it, I was kind of over it. My boyfriend helped me polish it off. 😀

Farewell, Little Baby’s! (Though my boyfriend is sure there’s another location close to his new apartment. So maybe not.)

Little Baby’s Ice Cream
2311 Frankford Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19125
267.687.8567

 

One thought on “Sweets Quickie: Little Baby’s Ice Cream

Leave a comment